Inter Milan and Barcelona are locked in a controversial match in the European Champions League after the referee refused to award Barcelona a penalty kic.

According to the laws of calculating hand touch, every touch of the ball with the hand or arm is not considered a violation, but it is counted as a violation in the following cases: - If the player touches the ball deliberately with his hand or arm, for example, moving the hand and arm towards the ball. The player who made the position of his body allowing the collision of the ball with his hand shall be penalized if he touches the ball with his hand or arm to correct his body is larger than the normal space.

Post a Comment

Plus récente Plus ancienne